Uniform Motion :: Pictures

Country: France
Release date: December, 2009
Netlabel: aaahh records

Uniform Motion are not an ordinary band. At least not in the original meaning of the word – this bunch of young French men are more than a musical formation, they emerged and grew as an entire art project, combining their three foundations of creative work: words, sounds and looks. Claiming to be influenced and driven by the things in life that, as the band states in their biography, âhit usâ, their understanding of the all underlying principle of life descibes a continual straight line of projections which is only changed through major events. [archive.org]

Uniform Motion
Pictures (aaahh, 2009)

  1. Earthly Diamond
  2. Rain and Soil
  3. The Pen Fallacy
  4. Citizen Grave
  5. Cast Iron
  6. Fathers of our Homeland
  7. Falling Off Trees
  8. Selling Pictures

Download | Artwork | Book | Site


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s